Ethics and Compliance Hotline

TRRA (866) 931-0498

BNSF (800) 533-2673

Web Report

TRRA Home Skip Navigation Links.

Customer Service

(618) 451-8438

TRRA Clerks@
terminalrailroad.com

Contact

Customer Service

(618) 451-8438
trra clerks@terminalrailroad.com

Corporate Contacts

Title Name Office Phone E-mail
President Mike McCarthy (314) 539-4704 mmccarthy@terminalrailroad.com
Chief Financial Officer Brent Wood (314) 539-4745 bwood@terminalrailroad.com
General Superintendent Adam Mahlandt (618) 451-8440 amahlandt@terminalrailroad.com
Chief of Police Rick Cross (314) 539-4750 ccross@terminalrailroad.com
Director Labor Relations and Risk Management Brad Ragland (618) 451-8430 bragland@terminalrailroad.com
Chief Legal Officer, Director of Real Estate & Marketing Asim Raza (314) 241-4729 araza@terminalrailroad.com
Director of Human Resources and Assistant to the President Jessica Kasten (314) 539-4705 jkasten@terminalrailroad.com
Senior Director of Train Operations Tony Bruns (618) 451-8328 tbruns@terminalrailroad.com
Senior Director of Train Operations Matt Whitney (618) 451-8416 whitney@terminalrailroad.com
Manager of Revenue and Customer Service Maury Devos (618) 451-8437 mdevos@terminalrailroad.com
Customer Service Clerk (618) 451-8438 trra clerks@terminalrailroad.com
Ethics and Compliance Hotline: TRRA Ethics and Compliance (866) 931-0498 https://www.tnwgrc.com/webreport/
Ethics and Compliance Hotline: BNSF Ethics and Compliance (800) 533-2673
Terminal Railroad Emergency Hotline Number: (888) 784-8772
Terminal Police Department: (618) 451-8456

Rail-Yard Contacts

Title Office Phone E-mail
Trainmaster (618) 451-8410 -
General Yardmaster (618) 451-8411 -
General Yard Clerk (618) 451-8447 -
Dispatcher (West Belt) (618) 451-8474 trradispatch@terminalrailroad.com
Dispatcher (Merchants) (618) 451-8478 trradispatch@terminalrailroad.com
Police (Patrolman) (618) 451-8456 -
Customer Service (618) 451-8438 trra clerks@terminalrailroad.com

Mailing Address

Corporate:
415 South 18th Street, Suite 200, St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Rail Yard:
1201 McKinley Avenue, Venice, Illinois 62090